Wright County, MN Contract For Deed Properties

Find Current Contract For Deed properties in Wright County, MN. We have all types of properties,.

Wright County is a county in the U.S. state of Minnesota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 124,700. 

Wright County is part of the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area.

There are a few contract for deed options available in Wright County.  Wright County contract for deed listings include some New Construction,Single Family, lake homes, townhomes, Condo’s, Hobby Farms and acreage properties.

Map of Minnesota highlighting Wright County



  • Albion
  • Buffalo
  • Chatham
  • Clearwater
  • Cokato
  • Corinna
  • Franklin
  • French Lake
  • Maple Lake
  • Marysville
  • Middleville
  • Monticello
  • Rockford
  • Silver Creek
  • Southside
  • Stockholm
  • Victor
  • Woodland


  • Albertville
  • Annandale
  • Buffalo
  • Clearwater
  • Cokato
  • Dayton
  • Delano
  • Hanover
  • Howard Lake
  • Maple Lake
  • Monticello
  • Montrose
  • Otsego
  • Rockford
  • South Haven
  • St. Michael
  • Waverly

To view homes Contract for deed go to


Boardwalk Premier Realty

Steve Vennemann



Related Posts